Noel Gallagher, George Ezra, Biffy Clyro and more announced for Isle of Wight Festival 2019

The first artists for Isle of Wight Festival 2019 have finally been announced, with headiners Noel Gallagher, George Ezra and Biffy Clyro all confirmed.

Other confirmed artists include Courteeners, Lily Allen, Fat Boy Slim, Bastille, Richard Ashcroft and Jess Glynne. With Big Top performers including Hacienda Classical, Idles, Miles Kane and Brits’ Critics Choice Winner Sam Fender.

It takes place from the 13-16 June, with Weekend tickets going on sale Friday.

The full lineup announced so far can be viewed below: