Rhythmtree Festival

Friday 14th July:

Main Stage: Stereo MCs and Transglobal Underground.

Stage TBC: Rory McLeod and John Murry.

Saturday 15th July:

Main Stage: Lightning Seeds.

Didg Café: Beans On Toast.

Stage TBC: Voodoo Love Orchestra, Cabruera, Elles Bailey and Julie Murphy.

Sunday 16th July: 

Main Stage: The Blockheads, Tankus The Henge and KOG And The Zongo Brigade.

Stage TBC: The Mekons and Djouna Mumbafu.

Tickets are available to purchase here.